Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Thu Jun 30 3:00 pm
Thu Jun 30 3:00 pm
Thu Jun 30 8:00 pm
Thu Jun 30 8:00 pm
Fri Jul 1 6:30 pm
Fri Jul 1 6:30 pm
Fri Jul 1 9:00 pm
Fri Jul 1 9:00 pm
Sat Jul 2 6:30 pm
Sat Jul 2 6:30 pm
Sat Jul 2 9:00 pm
Sat Jul 2 9:00 pm
Sun Jul 3 8:00 pm
Sun Jul 3 8:00 pm
Mon Jul 4 8:00 pm
Mon Jul 4 8:00 pm
Tue Jul 5 8:00 pm
Tue Jul 5 8:00 pm
Wed Jul 6 8:00 pm
Wed Jul 6 8:00 pm
Thu Jul 7 8:00 pm
Thu Jul 7 8:00 pm
Fri Jul 8 6:30 pm
Fri Jul 8 6:30 pm
Fri Jul 8 9:00 pm
Sat Jul 9 6:30 pm
Sat Jul 9 6:30 pm
Sat Jul 9 9:00 pm
Sat Jul 9 9:00 pm
Sun Jul 10 8:00 pm
Sun Jul 10 8:00 pm
Mon Jul 11 8:00 pm
Mon Jul 11 8:00 pm
Tue Jul 12 8:00 pm
Tue Jul 12 8:00 pm
Wed Jul 13 8:00 pm
Wed Jul 13 8:00 pm
Thu Jul 14 8:00 pm
Fri Jul 15 6:30 pm
Fri Jul 15 9:00 pm
Sat Jul 16 6:30 pm
Sat Jul 16 9:00 pm
Sun Jul 17 8:00 pm
Mon Jul 18 8:00 pm
Tue Jul 19 8:00 pm
Wed Jul 20 8:00 pm
Thu Jul 21 8:00 pm
Fri Jul 22 6:30 pm
Fri Jul 22 9:00 pm
Sat Jul 23 6:30 pm
Sat Jul 23 9:00 pm
Sun Jul 24 8:00 pm
Mon Jul 25 8:00 pm
Tue Jul 26 8:00 pm
Wed Jul 27 8:00 pm
Thu Jul 28 8:00 pm
Fri Jul 29 6:30 pm
Fri Jul 29 9:00 pm
Sat Jul 30 6:30 pm
Sat Jul 30 9:00 pm
Sun Jul 31 8:00 pm
Mon Aug 1 8:00 pm
Tue Aug 2 8:00 pm
Wed Aug 3 8:00 pm
Thu Aug 4 8:00 pm
Fri Aug 5 6:30 pm
Fri Aug 5 9:00 pm
Sat Aug 6 6:30 pm
Sat Aug 6 9:00 pm
Sun Aug 7 8:00 pm
Mon Aug 8 8:00 pm
Tue Aug 9 8:00 pm
Wed Aug 10 8:00 pm
Thu Aug 11 8:00 pm
Fri Aug 12 6:30 pm
Fri Aug 12 9:00 pm
Sat Aug 13 6:30 pm
Sat Aug 13 9:00 pm
Sun Aug 14 8:00 pm
Mon Aug 15 8:00 pm
Tue Aug 16 8:00 pm
Wed Aug 17 8:00 pm